Board List


Antoine McDuffie
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Vice President

Kent Lovern
Milwaukee County District Attorney's Office


Catherine Thisted
JP Morgan Chase


Rebecca Mitich
Husch Blackwell


John Clancy
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
Catrina Crane
Menomonee Valley Partners
Penny Cruse
Robert W. Baird & Co.
Marissa Endter
Direct Supply
Julia Fennelly
Northwestern Mutual
David Froiland
Ogletree Deakins
Lucia Loza Galezewski
Rockwell Automation
Cynthia Gonzalez
WIDA Español
Dennis Grzezinski
Law Office of Dennis M. Grzezinski
Tony Haning
Jones Lang LaSalle
Christopher Hermann
Gwen Johnson
MSC Industrial Supply Co.
Patrick Kim
Johnson Controls Inc.
Jennifer Lopez
Carmen Schools of Science and Technology
Derek Mosley
Marquette University Law School
Troy Pfaff
Rockwell Automation
Todd Rakowski
CG Schmidt
Jeff Spence
Community Volunteer
Sara Wilson
Mayes Wilson and Associates LLC
Mary Gute Witte
Carmen Northwest Science and Technology School

If you are interested in learning more about the Board please contact Executive Director Jen Hense at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


Email Sign-Up


* indicates required
Which Emails would you like to receive?

Connect Now

facebook instagram 2018 2 twitter linkedin

Get Involved

Hive Module